Employee Login
Call Us: 704 394 5376
flash banner

Click to view all locations

SteelFab, Inc of Alabama - Roanoke, AL - Fabrication - 334-863-7311 (P)

Cindy Strain

Vice President, Purchasing

cstrain@steelfab-inc.com

Joey Whaley

Vice President, Plant Manager

jwhaley@steelfab-inc.com

 

 

 

SteelFab, Inc of Alabama - Norcross, GA - Sales, Project Management - 770-248-0075 (P)

Stuart R. Sherrill

President

ssherrill@steelfab-inc.com

Robert Bready

Executive Vice President

rbready@steelfab-inc.com

Sam Boykin

Vice President, Sales

sboykin@steelfab-inc.com

Bill Zanow

Vice President, Project Management

bzanow@steelfab-inc.com